Shop navigation


Yeah! With us you can pay secure with PayPal
Solution Graphics


"One-man organic sturm and scowl with this fourth record for LOAD. Following 2006’s “Peace Trials” blend of campfire informed Wilheim Reich downer crunch and burn, this new release journeys into deeper tunnels of solid frozen anthracite. While definitely part of the contemporary American noise scene, KITES (Chris Forgues) blends percussive chug and homemade sine wave generation into a dynamic somewhere in between early 80’s electro schoolyard loiterers THROBBING GRISTLE and Sheffield’s CABARET VOLTAIRE."
-Load website

Artist website

Sorry, we have no items by this artist at the moment!

Others are buying these
Hottest item of the last 24 hours!
All time top 50
Top 100 of 2008

Here's a few records we think you'd really enjoy (because we do)!

See other recommendations: