Shop navigation


Yeah! With us you can pay secure with PayPal
Solution Graphics

ANAL THUNDER : Table for One

Label: Full House
cd: 5 €  (Sold out)
Superb classic skatepunk with killer melodies and oh-so-politically-incorrect lyrics.

1. Starter (1:11)
2. Lifelong Hangover (2:20)
3. Diabetes (1:54)
4. Our Song for the Eurovision Song Contest (3:11)
5. I Choose the Sin (2:50)
6. H.M.P.U. (3:05)
7. Junk (1:35)
8. (She's) Too Drunk to Fuck (2:51)
9. Frustration (2:32)
10. Kill Your Neighbours (2:02)
11. Guns (2:35)
12. Karaoke Nightmare (2:46)
13. I'm Your Homer (2:49)
14. Dessert (1:18)
Artist tags:

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

3 €
"After eight years, three albums and several tours around Europe, Finland's Echo Is Your Love are back with their finest album."
(Sold out)
15 €
Wonderfully retro singer-songwriter material á la Kaseva and Folk-era Fredi!
(Sold out)
12 €
Hyper-satanic thrash/grind/hardcore fueled with heavy alcohol consumption and (un)necessary violence in a way that only finns know how. Brutal shit.
(Sold out)
14 €
Kraut-synthpop? Oh yeaaaaa!!!
Others are buying these
Hottest item of the last 24 hours!
All time top 50
Top 100 of 2008

Here's a few records we think you'd really enjoy (because we do)!

See other recommendations: