Shop navigation


Yeah! With us you can pay secure with PayPal
Solution Graphics

BEAT HAPPENING : Beat Happening

Label: K
cd: 15,50 €  (Sold out)
Beat Happening's 1st album. Classic twee / lofi.

Released: 1985
1. "Foggy Eyes"
2. "Bad Seeds"
3. "I Let Him Get to Me"
4. "I Spy"
5. "Run Down the Stairs"
6. "In Love With You Thing"
7. "I Love You"
8. "Down at the Sea"
9. "Fourteen"
10. "Bad Seeds [Live]"
11. "Our Secret"
12. "What's Important"

+bonus tracks:
1. "Run Down the Stairs"
2. "In My Memory"
3. "Honey Pot"
4. "Fall"
5. "Youth"
6. "Don't Mix the Colors"
7. "Christmas"
8. "Fourteen"
9. "Let's Kiss"

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

(Sold out)
(K / Sub Pop
11 €
Classic lofi/tweepop.
(Sold out)
3 €
Cool punkrock / hardcore zine! 56 pages, A5 b/w.

Bill Bondsmen, Revolting Berbers, Meatmen, Derrida, Wretched Ones...
(Sold out)
19 €
Propagandhi's brilliant fifth album!
(Sold out)
1 €
Yhteiskunnan Ystävät? / Ruidossa Inmundica-touri Spiritus Mortis, Yleislakko, Rebellion-festarit, Tsekki-Brno sceneraportti, 8" Japanin ihmeet
Others are buying these
Hottest item of the last 24 hours!
All time top 50
Top 100 of 2008

Here's a few records we think you'd really enjoy (because we do)!

See other recommendations: