Shop navigation


Yeah! With us you can pay secure with PayPal
Solution Graphics

BIG BLACK : Songs About Fucking

BIG BLACK : Songs About Fucking BIG BLACK
cd: 15,50 €  (Sold out)
Indierock / punk / industrial that kills everyone.

Released: 1987
1. Power of Independent Trucking (1:27)
2. The Model (2:34)
3. Bad Penny (2:33)
4. L Dopa (1:40)
5. Precious Thing (2:20)
6. Colombian Necktie (2:14)
7. Kitty Empire (4:01)
8. Ergot (2:27)
9. Kasimir S. Pulaski Day (2:28)
10. Fish Fry (2:06)
11. Pavement Saw (2:12)
12. Tiny, King of the Jews (2:31)
13. Bombastic Intro (0:35)
14. He's a Whore (2:37)

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

(Sold out)
12 €
Amazing no-waving DC-groove. Strong shit guaranteed to rock your thongs off. Now with horns-a-plenty and some pretty wicked klezmer-influenced jams in addition to the Black Eyes -madness of the previous record.
(Sold out)
13,50 €
"The Rich Man's Eight Track Tape is an album by noise rock band Big Black. It was released in 1987 by Touch & Go Records. The album is a CD compilation of Big Black's Atomizer album, Headache EP and "Heartbeat" single. The track "Strange Things" from the original Atomizer LP was not included on this release."
2 €
The second EIYL longplay, where the noise starts turning into coherent tracks and sing-along choruses.
(Sold out)
7 €
A selection from the early days of one of the best indierock acts of the 80's! Contains pretty much all of their quintessential stuff.
Others are buying these
Hottest item of the last 24 hours!
All time top 50
Top 100 of 2008

Here's a few records we think you'd really enjoy (because we do)!

See other recommendations: