Shop navigation


Yeah! With us you can pay secure with PayPal
Solution Graphics

BLONDE REDHEAD : Melody of Certain Damaged Lemons

BLONDE REDHEAD : Melody of Certain Damaged Lemons BLONDE REDHEAD
lp: 14 €  (Sold out)
"Melody of Certain Damaged Lemons is the fifth album from Blonde Redhead. It was produced by Guy Picciotto & Ryan Hadlock and released in 2000 on Touch & Go Records."

This is the record on which Blonde Redhead started to master it's cross-breeding of noisy indie rock and melancholic french film scores ( la Air etc).

Released: 2000-06-06
1. Equally Damaged (0:40)
2. In Particular (6:05)
3. Melody of Certain Three (3:53)
4. Hated Because of Great Qualities (4:42)
5. Loved Despite of Great Faults (4:12)
6. Ballad of Lemons (1:54)
7. This Is Not (4:50)
8. A Cure (5:23)
9. For the Damaged (3:02)
10. Mother (2:08)
11. For the Damaged Coda (2:43)
12. En particulier (4:08)
13. Odiata per le sue virtu (4:44)
14. Chi é e non é (3:38)
15. Four Damaged Lemons (5:11)

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

(Sold out)
!!! : !!! lp
12 €
Punk meets disco and your ass is on the dance floor! The first long play from this very hyped (with a reason!) group with the name that'll have people scrathing their heads and beats that'll have people shakin' their ass until the last drop of sweat.
(Sold out)
17 €
Punked-up disco/funk! Wear yr dancin' shoes!
(Sold out)
5 €
Lo-fi bluesy pop. Paul Westerbergs latest albums and Beck's Mutations spring to mind.
(Sold out)
(Sub Pop
7 €
The Shepherd's Dog is the third full-length studio album by Iron & Wine. Alt. country / folk rock.
Others are buying these
Hottest item of the last 24 hours!
All time top 50
Top 100 of 2008

Here's a few records we think you'd really enjoy (because we do)!

See other recommendations: