Shop navigation


Yeah! With us you can pay secure with PayPal
Solution Graphics


Label: Frontier
cd: 12,50 €  (Sold out)
Classic hardcore from 1981 LA!

Released: 1981
1. Deny Everything (0:28)
2. I Just Want Some Skank (1:10)
3. Beverly Hills (1:06)
4. Operation (1:31)
5. Back Against the Wall (1:35)
6. Wasted (0:43)
7. Behind the Door (1:26)
8. World Up My Ass (1:17)
9. Paid Vacation (1:29)
10. Don't Care (0:36)
11. Live Fast Die Young (1:33)
12. What's Your Problem (0:57)
13. Group Sex (1:04)
14. Red Tape (0:57)

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

(Sold out)
5 €
Hero Dishonest's debut album. Fast thrashy and dirty hardcore with two mentally unstable idiot-savant vocalists barking away vitriols against the world and it's ways.
(Sold out)
14 €
The complete discography by the preliminary form of Radiopuhelimet! Essential stuff for all fans of music that is Finnish to the very bone!
1 €
Agricore from Periferia! These dude's have been blasting out their brand of hardcore that's as sensitive as an inbred woodsman with a rusty chainsaw for 20+ years already and they show absolutely no sign of weariness! Finnish hardcore just doesn't get better than Valse Triste!
(Sold out)
10 €
Simple and raw punk rock with amazing songs and a super snotty punker-than-all attitude!
Others are buying these
Hottest item of the last 24 hours!
All time top 50
Top 100 of 2008

Here's a few records we think you'd really enjoy (because we do)!

See other recommendations: