Shop navigation


Yeah! With us you can pay secure with PayPal
Solution Graphics


cd: 9 €  (Sold out)
The new album from Finland's #1 hardcore act!

Released: 6.9.2007
1. Future (2:40)
2. Ghost (2:25)
3. Dead Flies, Part II (2:37)
4. In Vain? (2:32)
5. Pressure Release (4:42)
6. Torch (3:58)
7. Memories (2:05)
8. Counting on You (1:55)
9. Eyes Shut (3:05)
10. New Town (2:17)
11. Heart of Gold (3:10)
Artist tags:

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

2 €
Finland's #1 thrashcore outfit. Comes in a plastic bag, no jewel case.
(Sold out)
14 €
Endstand are celebrating their 10th year by releasing their best record in years!
1 €
The Frivolvol-record that kicks everybody's ass to the year 2015!
1 €
Agricore from Periferia! These dude's have been blasting out their brand of hardcore that's as sensitive as an inbred woodsman with a rusty chainsaw for 20+ years already and they show absolutely no sign of weariness! Finnish hardcore just doesn't get better than Valse Triste!
Others are buying these
Hottest item of the last 24 hours!
All time top 50
Top 100 of 2008

Here's a few records we think you'd really enjoy (because we do)!

See other recommendations: