Shop navigation


Yeah! With us you can pay secure with PayPal
Solution Graphics

FUGAZI : 13 Songs

Label: Dischord
cd: 14 €  (Sold out)
No introduction needed. Fugazi's innovative and hyper-original melting pot of different styles cooked with a heavy dose of integrity is above any comparisons. This is the real thing, buddy.

Released: 09/1989
1. Waiting Room (2:54)
2. Bulldog Front (2:53)
3. Bad Mouth (2:36)
4. Burning (2:39)
5. Give Me the Cure (2:59)
6. Suggestion (4:44)
7. Glue Man (4:21)
8. Margin Walker (2:30)
9. And the Same (3:27)
10. Burning Too (2:41)
11. Provisional (2:17)
12. Lockdown (2:10)
13. Promises (4:01)

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

(Sold out)
12 €
"Red Medicine" was recorded in January of 1995. This album saw fugazi take a new direction in terms of musical sound. Many fans consider this record to possess a heavy beatles influence compared to previous releases.
(Sold out)
10 €
Simple and raw punk rock with amazing songs and a super snotty punker-than-all attitude!
(Sold out)
10 €
Cool stadiumcore (think Sick Of It All / Strike Anywhere) from Finland!
(Sold out)
14 €
Please don't tell me you need an introduction for this band. Minor Threat's body of work is easily the strongest any band ever has produced. Their whole career spans only 26 songs, but out of those songs about 26 are touching perfection. If for some absurd reason you don't have this stuff, do something about it, quick.
Others are buying these
Hottest item of the last 24 hours!
All time top 50
Top 100 of 2008

Here's a few records we think you'd really enjoy (because we do)!

See other recommendations: