Shop navigation


Yeah! With us you can pay secure with PayPal
Solution Graphics

GO! TEAM : Proof of Youth

GO! TEAM : Proof of Youth GO! TEAM
cd: 8 €  (Sold out)
The second album by the UK's peppiest group. Filled with playful indie-rock, pseudo-Rn'B and all sorts of wackiness.

Released: 10.9.2007
1. Grip Like A Vice 4:01
2. Doing It Right 3:23
3. My World 2:08
4. Titanic Vandalism 3:50
5. Fake ID 3:25
6. Universal Speech 2:34
7. Keys To The City 3:09
8. The Wrath Of Marcie 3:23
9. I Never Needed It Now So Much 3:26
10. Flashlight Fight 2:50
11. Patricia?s Moving Picture 4:14
12. A Version Of Myself 2:40
13. Bull In The Heather 3:06
14. Willow?s Song 4:26
15. Milk Crisis 5:16

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

(Sold out)
9 €
A nice cross-section of the career of these trip-hop legends.
(Sold out)
14 €
Please don't tell me you need an introduction for this band. Minor Threat's body of work is easily the strongest any band ever has produced. Their whole career spans only 26 songs, but out of those songs about 26 are touching perfection. If for some absurd reason you don't have this stuff, do something about it, quick.
(Sold out)
9 €
Finnish electropop! Wonderfully naive, but musically highly sophisticated. Very very nice indeed!
(Sold out)
10 €
The White Stripes' 5th album from 2005.
Others are buying these
Hottest item of the last 24 hours!
All time top 50
Top 100 of 2008

Here's a few records we think you'd really enjoy (because we do)!

See other recommendations: