Shop navigation


Yeah! With us you can pay secure with PayPal
Solution Graphics

JAY REATARD : Singles '06-'07 2xlp

Label: In the Red
JAY REATARD : Singles '06-'07 2xlp JAY REATARD
lp: 20 €  (Sold out)
Jay Reatard's ep's from 2006 and 2007 compiled on one double vinyl!

1 Night Of Broken Glass
2 Another Person
3 All Over Again
4 Feeling Blank Again
5 I Know A Place
6 Don't Let Him Come Back
7 Hammer I Miss You
8 It's So Useless
9 All Wasted
10 In The Dark
11 Searching For You
12 Haunting You
13 Let It All Go
14 Blood Visions
15 Turning Blue
16 It's So Easy
17 Oh It's Such A Shame
Artist tags:

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

(Sold out)
6 €
A classic Black Flag 7" ep.
(Sold out)
5 €
A cool crossover-split between singer-songwriter Joose Keskitalo and drunkpunkers Kohu-63.
(Sold out)
6 €
Two grrreat Helmilevyt-artists on one cool 7"! Folk and iskelmä.
(Sold out)
15 €
All-girl NYC punk/indierock.
Others are buying these
Hottest item of the last 24 hours!
All time top 50
Top 100 of 2008

Here's a few records we think you'd really enjoy (because we do)!

See other recommendations: