Shop navigation


Yeah! With us you can pay secure with PayPal
Solution Graphics

JONDE : Täs o ollu kaikenlaista

Label: 3rd Rail
JONDE : Täs o ollu kaikenlaista JONDE
cd: 10,50 €  (Sold out)
Finnish hiphop.

Released: 2008
1. Täs O Ollu Kaikenlaista
2. Kaiken Keskellä
3. Kummituslaakso feat: Puppa J
4. Liikentees feat: SuperJanne
5. Siunaflipeis
6. Herätyskellot Soimaan feat: Puppa J
7. Ihminen vs. Luonto
8. Stoorin Kimpus
9. Myrkytetty Kansa feat: Puppa J
10. Ei ongelmaa
11. Kolhuja feat: Jontti
12. Ei jaxa enää feat: Vanda
13. Vituille
Artist tags:

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

2 €
The second EIYL longplay, where the noise starts turning into coherent tracks and sing-along choruses.
2 €
"After eight years, three albums and several tours around Europe, Finland's Echo Is Your Love are back with their finest album."
1 €
EIYL's first follow-up to 2006's Humansize. 3 all new tracks, 1 remake of a song from 1999 and a remix by Boys of Scandinavia = one hot package!
1 €
The Frivolvol-record that kicks everybody's ass to the year 2015!
Others are buying these
IF SOCIETY: New If Society shirt
New If Society ...
shirt: 5 €
zine: 2 €
Hottest item of the last 24 hours!
All time top 50
Top 100 of 2008

Here's a few records we think you'd really enjoy (because we do)!

See other recommendations: