Shop navigation


Yeah! With us you can pay secure with PayPal
Solution Graphics

MOLDY PEACHES : The Moldy Peaches

cd: 9,50 €  (Sold out)
The Moldy Peaches is the eponymous debut album by anti-folk band The Moldy Peaches. It was primarily recorded in a basement in Port Townsend, Washington and was released in 2001.

Released: 7.5.2001
1. Lucky Number Nine (2:08)
2. Jorge Regula (3:06)
3. What Went Wrong (1:35)
4. Nothing Came Out (5:04)
5. Downloading Porn With Davo (2:24)
6. These Burgers (2:01)
7. Steak for Chicken (2:43)
8. On Top (2:03)
9. Greyhound Bus (1:15)
10. Anyone Else but You (2:59)
11. Little Bunny Foo Foo (1:19)
12. The Ballad of Helen Keller & Rip Van Winkle (2:08)
13. Who's Got the Crack (3:25)
14. Lucky Charms (3:08)
15. D.2. Boyfriend (1:39)
16. I Forgot (2:09)
17. Lazy Confessions (1:48)
18. NYC's Like a Graveyard (3:15)
19. Goodbye Song (2:13)
Artist tags:

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

(Sold out)
9,50 €
Melancholic, dramatic and simply breathtaking music created with the flawless co-operation with the Johnsons' orchestral backing of Antony Hegarty's virtuoso-playing of the grand piano and his unimitable voice with a vibrato that only Marc Bolan can match. This is music at its very finest!
(Sold out)
8 €
Sweet singer-songwriter stuff with Chan Marshall's unmistakeable voice setting the tone.
(Sold out)
8 €
Ethereal and imaginative semi-electronic pop.
3 €
"After eight years, three albums and several tours around Europe, Finland's Echo Is Your Love are back with their finest album."
Others are buying these
Hottest item of the last 24 hours!
All time top 50
Top 100 of 2008

Here's a few records we think you'd really enjoy (because we do)!

See other recommendations: