Shop navigation


Yeah! With us you can pay secure with PayPal
Solution Graphics

MUDHONEY : Superfuzz Bigmuff - Deluxe edition

Label: Sub Pop
MUDHONEY : Superfuzz Bigmuff - Deluxe edition MUDHONEY
cd: 17,50 €  (Sold out)
Early Mudhoney that kicks all kinds of ass. Includes the Superfuzz Bigmuff ep + some early singles, like the Sonic Youth cover Halloween from the SY/Mudhoney split.

Released: 9/1990 (orig. record), 2008 (deluxe)

Disc 1
1. "Touch Me I'm Sick"
2. "Sweet Young Thing (Ain't Sweet No More)"
3. "Twenty Four"
4. "Need"
5. "Chain That Door"
6. "Mudride"
7. "No One Has"
8. "If I Think"
9. "In'n'Out of Grace"
10. "The Rose"
11. "Hate the Police"
12. "You Got It (Keep It Outta My Face)"
13. "Burn It Clean"
14. "Halloween"
15. "Need" (demo)
16. "Mudride" (demo)
17. "In'n'Out of Grace" (demo)

Disc 2
1. "No One Has"
2. "Sweet Young Thing Ain't Sweet No More"
3. "Need"
4. "Chain That Door"
5. "If I Think"
6. "Mudride"
7. "Here Comes Sickness"
8. "Touch Me I'm Sick"
9. "In'n'Out of Grace"
10. "Mudride"
11. "Here Comes Sickness"
12. "No One Has"
13. "By Her Own Hand"
14. "Touch Me I'm Sick"
15. "Dead Love"
Artist tags:

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

(Sold out)
8,50 €
The 1st long play from Finland's biggest indie band delivers the goods again as far as marrying pop-hooks with intense At the Drive-In -type postpunk!
(Sold out)
6,50 €
A very nice live album of the Eels playing with a string quartet. Recorded in 2005.
(Sold out)
(Sub Pop
9,50 €
a melancholically haunted, low-key record steeped in blues, folk and country by the Screaming Trees frontman
(Sold out)
(Sub Pop
9 €
Mudhoney's debut longplay. Fuzzed-out stoner-punkrock.
Others are buying these
Hottest item of the last 24 hours!
All time top 50
Top 100 of 2008

Here's a few records we think you'd really enjoy (because we do)!

See other recommendations: