Shop navigation


Yeah! With us you can pay secure with PayPal
Solution Graphics

NASUM : Shift

lp: 10,50 €  (Sold out)
Swedish grindcore.

Released: 26.10.2004
1. Particles
2. The Engine of Death
3. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Scar
4. No Paradise for the Damned
5. Wrath
6. Fear Is Your Weapon
7. The Deepest Hole
8. High on Hate
9. Pathetic
10. Circle of Defeat
11. Like Cattle
12. Ros
13. The Smallest Man
14. Cornered
15. Strife
16. The Clash
17. Hets
18. Closer to the End
19. Fury
20. Fight Terror With Terror
21. Ett inflammerat sår
22. Deleted Scenes
23. Creature
24. Darkness Falls
Artist tag:

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

1 €
EIYL's first follow-up to 2006's Humansize. 3 all new tracks, 1 remake of a song from 1999 and a remix by Boys of Scandinavia = one hot package!
(Sold out)
21 €
Hiphop classic on double vinyl!
2 €
"After eight years, three albums and several tours around Europe, Finland's Echo Is Your Love are back with their finest album."
(Sold out)
14,50 €
One of R.E.M.'s most consistent works. Even with all the megahits on the album, it still succeeds in being a really cohesive end-to-end experience.
Others are buying these
Hottest item of the last 24 hours!
All time top 50
Top 100 of 2008

Here's a few records we think you'd really enjoy (because we do)!

See other recommendations: