Shop navigation


Yeah! With us you can pay secure with PayPal
Solution Graphics


Label: Island
cd: 10 €  (Sold out)
The trip-hop originators return after more than a decade of absence!

Released: 28.4.2008
1. Silence (5:00)
2. Hunter (3:58)
3. Nylon Smile (3:19)
4. The Rip (4:30)
5. Plastic (3:30)
6. We Carry On (6:27)
7. Deep Water (1:33)
8. Machine Gun (4:46)
9. Small (6:47)
10. Magic Doors (3:31)
11. Threads (5:47)
Artist tag:

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

(Sold out)
13,50 €
Drugged-up, angst-ridden and GENIOUS gothic post-punk!
(Sold out)
13 €
A cooooool mix of New Order beats and post punk.
(Sold out)
10,50 €
One of the albums that have changed the course of musical history. Commercial indie at it's very finest.
(Sold out)
12 €
The best band ever to combine pop sensibility with the intensity, integrity and insanity of straight out punkrock. Features Guy Picciotto and Brendan Canty of FUGAZI. Essential stuff!
Others are buying these
Hottest item of the last 24 hours!
All time top 50
Top 100 of 2008

Here's a few records we think you'd really enjoy (because we do)!

See other recommendations: