Shop navigation


Yeah! With us you can pay secure with PayPal
Solution Graphics

SCREAMING TREES : Anthology: SST Years 1985–1989

Label: SST
cd: 19,50 €  (Sold out)
The early years of this legendary grunge band.

Released: 16.6.1991
1. "Barriers"
2. "The Turning"
3. "Other Worlds"
4. "Transfiguration"
5. "Don't Look Down"
6. "Cold Rain"
7. "In the Forest"
8. "Back Together"
9. "Other Days and Different Planets"
10. "Walk Through to This Side"
11. "Smokerings"
12. "Ivy"
13. "Grey Diamond Desert"
14. "Night Comes Creeping"
15. "Invisible Lantern"
16. "Subtle Poison"
17. "Windows"
18. "Black Sun Morning"
19. "Flower Web"
20. "End of the Universe"
21. "Where the Twain Shall Meet"

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

(Sold out)
8 €
The soundtrack to Fugazi's DVD Instrument (which is a MUST-see for any indie-kiddie everywhere!!!) - features demos, instrumentals and all sorts of really cool stuff that remind you of just by how far Fugazi is the greatest band ever.
(Sold out)
11 €
Second album by this very very promising Combat Rock Industry band!
(Sold out)
10 €
Finnish cool chicas playing rough organ-led garage rock.
(Sold out)
18,50 €
Classic all-grrl indie rock!
Others are buying these
Hottest item of the last 24 hours!
All time top 50
Top 100 of 2008

Here's a few records we think you'd really enjoy (because we do)!

See other recommendations: