Shop navigation


Yeah! With us you can pay secure with PayPal
Solution Graphics


cd: 7,50 €  (Sold out)
Fourth and in many way best album by singer-songwriter Elliott Smith. Deep and emotional music.

Released: 25.8.1998
1. "Sweet Adeline" 3:15
2. "Tomorrow Tomorrow" 3:07
3. "Waltz #2 (XO)" 4:40
4. "Baby Britain" 3:13
5. "Pitseleh" 3:22
6. "Independence Day" 3:04
7. "Bled White" 3:22
8. "Waltz #1" 3:22
9. "Amity" 2:20
10. "Oh Well, Okay" 2:33
11. "Bottle Up and Explode!" 2:58
12. "A Question Mark" 2:41
13. "Everybody Cares, Everybody Understands" 4:25
14. "I Didn't Understand" 2:17

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

(Sold out)
6 €
Jose's second album of sweet and intimate nylon-stringed acoustic guitar backed pop-hymns.
(Sold out)
10 €
Beautiful mix of pop-genious and classical guitar la Nick Drake.
(Sold out)
5 €
A modern day Nick Drake. Beautiful and melancholic acoustic pop.
(Sold out)
0,50 €
The Boys' If Society debut is everything you'd expect and more! New Order produced by the DFA is the frame of reference here, so get ready for some A+ danceability and get that party started!
Others are buying these
Hottest item of the last 24 hours!
All time top 50
Top 100 of 2008

Here's a few records we think you'd really enjoy (because we do)!

See other recommendations: