Shop navigation


Yeah! With us you can pay secure with PayPal
Solution Graphics

SOLE : Live From Rome

Label: Anticon
No image of this record
lp: 8 €  (Sold out)
Anticon founding member SOLE's third studio album (yeah, disregard the title, this IS a studio album) is what you've learned to expect: provocative, experimental, politically hypercharged, edgy, intelligent and highly groovy. Features production by the likes of Odd Nosdam and Alias.

1. Cheap Entertainment (3:28)
2. Self-Inflicted Wounds (4:10)
3. Predictions (1:12)
4. Sin Carne (3:10)
5. Entalude (1:26)
6. Locust Farm (1:48)
7. Every Single One of Us (4:08)
8. A Typical (1:26)
9. Crisis (2:41)
10. Manifesto 232 (3:34)
11. Banks of Marble (3:02)
12. Atheist Jihad (2:54)
13. Dumb This Down (3:13)
14. Imsotired (4:19)
15. On Martyrdom (5:23)
16. Theme (3:53)
17. Drive by Detournment (4:31)
Artist tags:

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

(Sold out)
5 €
Abduktio's Combat Rock -debut is nothing short of jaw-dropping! A huge leap forward from their already impressive previous efforts. Expect to hear their Refused-esque new school hardcore find a lot of new and interesting dimensions.
(Sold out)
7 €
Eeeeelectroswampbluesfolkbreakbeat22ppboogieindiehiphopwhatever... an'cha don't stop! Cozy like karelian pie and groovy like John Holmes, baby.
(Sold out)
CIRCLE : Panic cd
14 €
Speedkraut from Finland. This time Circle combines the slow-paced almost ambient feels of their previous record Miljard and destroys everything by placing 3 fast paced bursts of "speedkraut" aka Circle-fied versions of Discharge-type hardcore in the middle... Go figure.
2 €
Finland's #1 thrashcore outfit. Comes in a plastic bag, no jewel case.
Others are buying these
Hottest item of the last 24 hours!
All time top 50
Top 100 of 2008

Here's a few records we think you'd really enjoy (because we do)!

See other recommendations: