Shop navigation


Yeah! With us you can pay secure with PayPal
Solution Graphics

TRABLAABLAA : Vitun vittu

Label: Shitsuck
mc: 2 €  (Sold out)
Noisy antisocial killcore by a great onemanband from Tampere. This is not friendly music. 26 very fast, short and loud songs in a bit less than 10 minutes.

Sessiot nro.1: VITUN APINA
01. aamupaska
02. höpö höpö
03. pariskunta
04. komissio ehdottaa
05. avannolla
06. emottaa
07. solvataan, vitun kivaa
08. teini
09. suuhunpantavaa paskaa
10. oiva tulevaisuus
11. mennään kaikki naimisiin
12. kansanruno
13. väite
14. sunnuntai
15. pipopakko

16. revanssi
17. lutkuttajien kylä (tampere)
18. ruoka on paskaa
19. ei teitä jaksa edes kuolleena
20. irc nössö hirteen
21. hippitulkintaa, paskaa paskaa
22. ei kutsua läskien bileisiin
23. en kierrätä
24. mikä vittu futiksessa viehättää
25. herkkä iho
26. huono riffi paska biisi

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

(Sold out)
15,50 €
Indierock / punk / industrial that kills everyone.
(Sold out)
12 €
Amazing no-waving DC-groove. Strong shit guaranteed to rock your thongs off. Now with horns-a-plenty and some pretty wicked klezmer-influenced jams in addition to the Black Eyes -madness of the previous record.
(Sold out)
12,50 €
This features all new recordings by the ex models - Shahin Motia and Zach Seconds now joined by drummer Kid Millions of Oneida. The six tracks here are totally extreme, full-on blasting Noise-Punk madness, like taking the sound of their previous album "Zoo Psychology" to new heights and limits.
(Sold out)
10,50 €
The hottest new band in Finland at the moment!! Metal, punk, indie and post-punk über coolness mixed in the best possible Oulu-style.
Others are buying these
Hottest item of the last 24 hours!
All time top 50
Top 100 of 2008

Here's a few records we think you'd really enjoy (because we do)!

See other recommendations: