Shop navigation


Yeah! With us you can pay secure with PayPal
Solution Graphics

V/A : Building A Legacy, vol. 2

Label: Full House
V/A : Building A Legacy, vol. 2
No image of this artist
cd: 10 €  (Sold out)
A compilation of Finnish new school hardcore.

Released: 2008
1. Bolt: Unbroken
2. Bolt: Ready to Bleed
3. Third Man Down: Holier Than Thou'
4. Third Man Down: Strings
5. Cold Inside: No Flowers Will Rise From This Soil
6. Cold Inside: Winter Push On
7. Fightback: Fightback Style
8. Fightback: Paypack Time
9. Worth The Pain: These Stained Hands
10. Worth The Pain: To Release Myself
11. Scalping Screen: Two-Bladed Sword
12. Scalping Screen: Minefield
13. No One Is Safe: Family First
14. No One Is Safe: Rähinä
15. St.Hood: This Is It
16. Breamgod: Get Off My Case
17. Breamgod: Sinking Ship
18. Out Of Breath: Not Your Enemy
19. Out Of Breath: OOB
20. End Begins: Empty Bottle
21. End Begins: Prove Me Wrong (The Message)
22. Another One Dead: No Coming Back
23. Another One Dead: Castaway
24. Ratface: Saunakillaz
25. Ratface: Devilz Child
26. Loss Of Humanity: As Empire Falls
27. Loss Of Humanity: Enemy
28. Cutdown: No Apologies
29. Cutdown: Out Of Bounds

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

(Sold out)
5 €
Hero Dishonest's debut album. Fast thrashy and dirty hardcore with two mentally unstable idiot-savant vocalists barking away vitriols against the world and it's ways.
1 €
The Frivolvol-record that kicks everybody's ass to the year 2015!
2 €
Finland's #1 thrashcore outfit. Comes in a plastic bag, no jewel case.
1 €
EIYL's first follow-up to 2006's Humansize. 3 all new tracks, 1 remake of a song from 1999 and a remix by Boys of Scandinavia = one hot package!

Other V/A items we have:

10 €
A four-way international hardcore compilation feat. Ydinperhe and Yhteiskunnan Ystävät from Finland.
Others are buying these
Hottest item of the last 24 hours!
All time top 50
Top 100 of 2008

Here's a few records we think you'd really enjoy (because we do)!

See other recommendations: