Shop navigation


Yeah! With us you can pay secure with PayPal
Solution Graphics

WEAKERTHANS : Reunion Tour

Label: Epitaph
lp: 14 €  (Sold out)
The Weakerthans' fourth studio album of power pop.

Released: 25.09.2007
1. Civil Twilight (3:17)
2. Hymn of the Medical Oddity (3:08)
3. Relative Surplus Value (2:37)
4. Tournament of Hearts (3:34)
5. Virtute the Cat Explains Her Departure (4:08)
6. Elegy for Gump Worsley (2:43)
7. Sun in an Empty Room (4:00)
8. Night Windows (4:35)
9. Bigfoot! (2:23)
10. Reunion Tour (2:07)
11. Utilities (4:34)
Artist tags:

Customers who bought this items also bought these:

(Sold out)
6 €
Swedish horror country.
(Sold out)
20 €
Finnish original singer-songwriter folk.
(Sold out)
20 €
Finnish death folk.
(Sold out)
1 €
Shitsuck proudly presents the tape version of the long play cd from Väärät Vieraat, one of the finest female fronted punk rock bands in Finland! This cassette edition has new cover art and it includes three bonus tracks as well!
Others are buying these
Hottest item of the last 24 hours!
All time top 50
Top 100 of 2008

Here's a few records we think you'd really enjoy (because we do)!

See other recommendations: